Spoon and Fork Plus

Leave a comment

January 3, 2014 by synthiat

In Oakville, there’s a Spoon and Fork restaurant but there’s also a Spoon and Fork Plus. The difference is that at Spoon and Fork Plus, there is the all-you-can-eat option for about $30, and they have not only Asian cuisines but also Italian!

This was my second time eating here but I didn’t take photos the first time I ate at Spoon and Fork Plus.

There are so many options to choose from and the portions are quite decent. You do get full pretty quickly so choose wisely!

Here’s what I did snap photos of.

Butter chicken

Butter chicken

DSC_7217_2

Escargot

I would have to say the butter chicken dish was one of my favourites. It was spicy but just enough to give a kick. I loved it! If you ever go to this place, I suggest ordering this.

Also, I did have dessert but it’s not part of the all-you-can-eat menu, so you do have to pay extra for it. I shared the slice of cheesecake with Lina.

DSC_7219_2

I know it’s a bit pricey for all-you-can-eat but to have Italian, Indian, Thai, and Japanese dishes as part of it, I’d say it’s pretty good. Plus, the portions are a bit bigger than appetizers size so you get a pretty good deal if you order something like steak and 5 other dishes.

Would I go back for round 3? Absolutely! There’s so much more I have yet to try 🙂

– Synthia T.

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

All original content is property of Eat. Snap. Post. and copyrighted, unless otherwise indicated. No copyright infringement is intended.

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me on Pinterest

