Artisano Bakery Café

Leave a comment

February 12, 2014 by synthiat

Near the end of last year, my friend Firyal and I went to Artisano Bakery Café to eat before we watched the film Blue is the Warmest Colour at TIFF Bell Lightbox.

Artisano Bakery Café is similar to Panera Bread. Obviously the two have different menus. At Panera Bread, my go-to is the broccoli and cheddar soup with a kind of turkey sandwich. Not surprisingly, I got a similar meal at Artisano Bakery Café.

I ordered the broccoli soup and turkey avocado sandwich.

DSC_7206_2

The inside of my turkey avocado sandwich. Yum!

The inside of my turkey avocado sandwich. Yum!

 

I have always heard good things about this place and I had a great first meal. So yes, I would go back. Next time, I would like to try the Turkey, Brie & Green Apple 🙂

– Synthia T

 

 

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

All original content is property of Eat. Snap. Post. and copyrighted, unless otherwise indicated. No copyright infringement is intended.

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me on Pinterest

